RSS

(NaNoWriMo) About the process

09 Nov

Hi! So earlier I posted the prologue and Chapter 1 to this creation, which are mostly complete. But, as is my writing process, I write in “mindwanderings” to help keep things flowing. So, the following few chapters I just posted are incomplete (with funky formatting). And they may stay that way for some time. Meanwhile, I tried to provide some content to help me (and you) figure out where I was headed with the chapters. This keeps me on track with the story in my head, and it might help you if you chose to read these incomplete writings. Edits will be made along the way, and it will be difficult to track if you are so inclined. I guess, just look for the removal of “[incomplete]” notations to see final versions of chapters in the future.  Thanks for following along on my journey and meeting my imaginary friends. We are all going out to lunch now, but we’ll return to continue the adventure! I always appreciate the company and the comments…  Happy trails  –Daphne

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 9, 2011 in FICTION: Novel (NaNoWriMo)

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “(NaNoWriMo) About the process

  1. how much is a stamp

    November 30, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    i love your blog, i have it in my rss reader and always like new things coming up from it.

     

Leave a Reply

 
